Wrexham Diocesan Trust

The Catholic Diocese of Wrexham serves parishes and communities in Anglesey, Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd, Wrexham and the District of Montgomery in the County of Powys. Legacies are a wonderful…

More details

Arundel & Brighton Diocesan Trust

The Roman Catholic Diocese of Arundel and Brighton covers the pastoral area of Surrey (outside the Borough of Greater London), East and West Sussex, and the City of Brighton and…

More details

St Joseph’s Hospice, Hackney

When you’re diagnosed with a terminal illness, your world turns upside down. What becomes important is the time you have left, whether that’s days, weeks or months. At St Joseph’s…

More details

Society of the Little Flower

The Society of the Little Flower’s mission is to promote devotion to St. Thérèse of the Child Jesus. Through prayers and donations, friends of St. Thérèse enable Carmelites to continue…

More details

YCL Magazine

Order a copy of our magazine

Will writing guide

Download our will writing guide